Board Members

Amanda Buchannan

Janelle Koepke 

Kevin LaFrance

Erica Cunningham 

Joe Lubke 

Kathy Leidal 

Marilyn Rasmussen 

John Double 

Nick Schiltz

Susie Miller

Sally Skrilin


Executive Committee:
Amanda Buchanan: Chair 
Janelle Koepke: Vice Chair
Kevin LaFrance: Treasurer
Erica Cunningham: Secretary 
Joe Lubke: Past Board Chair 
Sally Skrlin: Member at Large 

Larson Manufacturing 

Riverland Community College 

Home Federal Bank 

Salem Lutheran Church 

Express Personnel Services

Mayo Clinic Health Systems

Mayo Clinic Health Systems

Albert Lea Area Schools

Riverland Community College, Albert Lea Fire & Rescue 

Farmer's State Bank 




The United Way of Freeborn County values, champions, and embraces diversity in all aspects of UWFC activities. UWFC respects others without regard to race, religion, color, sex, age, handicap, national origin or ancestry.

© 2020 United Way of Freeborn County All Rights Reserved